Photo Courtesy of MS Society

Photo Courtesy of MS Society

Board of Directors

Constance Garner, PhD (Executive Director)
Allies for Independence, Inc.

Marty Ford (Acting Chair/Vice Chair)
The Arc of the United States

Lee Page (Treasurer)
Paralyzed Veterans of America

Rhonda Richards

Willam McColl
AIDS United

Barbara Merrill
American Network of Community Options and Resources

Julia Bascom
Autistic Self Advocacy Network

Maynard Friesz
Easter Seals

Marsha Greenfield

Howard Bedlin
National Council on Aging

Kelly Buckland
National Council on Independent Living

Laura Weidner
National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Allicyn Wilde